Get the Video, slides, and resources for webinar: Marketplaces 101, second of our “We Can Do It” series

| October 2, 2013

Rosy

SLIDES

CLICK HERE TO GET THE SLIDES

RESOURCES

WATCH THE VIDEO:

10-3-13 “We Can Do It!” Webinar 2: Marketplaces 101 – The New Basics of Health Reform for Frontline HIV Workers!

Below are other downloadable resources about health care reform that you may find helpful.

Immigration

Trans health coverage

Get all the details you ever wanted

Watch this video!

Watch Past Webinars

The second webinar will take place Thursday, October 3rd, at3:00-4:30 p.m. ET, 2:00-3:30 p.m. CT, 1:00-2:30 p.m. MT, 12:00-1:30 p.m. PT (note the correct time for your time zone!)

Register Now

Webinar Overview:

People with HIV will be able to buy health insurance through online marketplaces in October. We’ll help you understand the tax credits and subsidies that make plans more affordable for low-income people, benefits that will be provided, coordination with ADAP and Ryan White programs, and other issues.

It’s the second webinar in a series focused on people working on the front lines of the HIV epidemic – case managers, peer navigators, planning council members, and others. Future webinars will cover Medicaid, the marketplaces, and the role of the Ryan White Program.

Click here for a flyer, which you can use as a promotional tool in your organization. Help us get the word out about this fantastic new webinar!

Register Today!

Share

Tags: , , , ,

Category: HIVHealthReform.org Blog

Comments are closed.